Hiatus and apologies

We (SoulSavior13 and myself) have been on Hiatus recently.

This is not an indefinite break, rather, we are using this time to discuss the best path for Demon Blade. – However, the discussion of a prequel HAS in fact arisen and I cannot confirm whether or not it will be developed, but I will say that it may be possible if the original is completed.

My main reason for going on hiatus is to pursue some more of my writing. Writing has helped to keep thoughts fresh and allow the creativity to flow.

Leave a Reply

