Okay, I’ll be brief,

I’ve decided to take a break from Demon’s Blade to focus on yet another whim.

The new project is entitled “Eternal Souls”

It’s loosely, and when I say that, I mean VERY LOOSELY based off the series I’m working on entitled “Relgea Chronicle”

The game will take place 500 years before the story line of R Chronicle, and is very loosely based off the book.

That being said, the main character, and characters from the book/series may or may not be used, which is why, once again I say Loosely based.

The main character Soul, and his brother Shiro…..Well, I should Post that somewhere it fits.

GO HERE TO READ THE INTRO. https://pharonix.wordpress.com/writing/eternal-souls-intro/

Anyway, that’s it for Eternal Souls.

 

Now for the Real-Estate System.

Throughout the game, the player will be able to purchase, and furnish homes, which can come with upgrades.

It can be anything from a 1-room shack to a 7-room+ mansion or castle.

I had problems before with determining the ownership of certain upgrades, as ground tile upgrades, tables and rugs, required a new map.

But I SOLVED IT. By giving the player an item for the upgrade, I can easily check whether you ‘own’ the upgrade.

It’s still in the beginning concept phase, but when I am finished, you can expect a post about it.

 

That’s all for now.

For anyone wanting to begin Rage of Bahamut the TCG, use my referral code mcq11114 when you finish the tutorial.

Until Next Time.

-Pharonix

Leave a Reply

